Latest | 8 JUN 2019

Kick-off times for the play-offs for promotion to LaLiga Santander

Malaga CF, Albacete BP, RCD Mallorca and RC Deportivo have qualified for the play-offs, which will be played between the 12th and 23rd June 2019.

Dates and kick-off times have been confirmed for the LaLiga 1|2|3 play-offs, where the winner will gain promotion to LaLiga Santander for the 2019/20 season.

The first tie will be played between RC Deportivo and Malaga CF on Wednesday 12th June, with the second leg at La Rosaleda on Saturday 15th. Both matches will kick-off at 21:00 CET.

RCD Mallorca and Albacete BP face off in the other tie, with the first leg taking place on Thursday 13th June at 21:00 CET. The return will be played at 19:00 CET on Sunday 16th June.

The winning teams will then progress to the final, which will again be played over two legs. Both matches will kick-off at 21:00 CET, starting on Thursday 20th June and finishing on Sunday 23rd June.

© LaLiga - Year 2019

Speaking about: LaLiga, LaLiga 1l2l3, play-off, Ascenso, fase de ascenso