Use of cookies

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show you publicity related to your preferences based on an analysis of your navigation habits. If you continue browsing, we will assume that you accept their use. You can change the configuration or obtain more information here .

Latest | 17 JUN 2017

The are 12 LaLiga Santander & LaLiga 1|2|3 players at the Confederations Cup 2017

The twelfth edition of the tournament takes place in Russia between June 17 and July 2.

There will be 12 players from LaLiga Santander and LaLiga 1l2l3 at the FIFA Confederations Cup in Russia.

The competition, which is between the six wnners of FIFA's regional Confederations (Australia, New Zealand, Portugal, Cameroon, Mexico and Chile), the hosts of the next World Cup, Russia, and World Champions Germany, takes place between June 17 and July 2.

AD Alcorcón: Lucien Owona (Cameroon).

FC Barcelona: Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Germany), André Gomes (Portugal).

RC Celta: Marcelo Díaz (Chile), Pablo Hernández (Chile).

RCD Espanyol: Diego Reyes (Mexico).

Granada CF: Guillermo Ochoa (Mexico).

Real Madrid: Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal).

Real Sociedad: Carlos Vela (Mexico).

Sevilla Atlético: Fabrice Ondoa (Cameroon).

Valencia CF: Nani (Portugal).

Villarreal CF: Jonathan dos Santos (Mexico).

© LaLiga - Year 2017

Speaking about: Copa Confederaciones, Copa Confederaciones 2017, LaLiga Santander, LaLiga 1l2l3